Update

I’m horrible about keep a website of my photographs up to date, but as my first sabbatical project, I’ve tried to get my site a little more well organized and with more of my recent projects included.

Alice in Wonderland

I still work primarily with traditional black and white darkroom techniques, and much of my style comes from the printing techniques.  I’m terrible about making digital reproductions of my prints, but nonetheless, my current website offers much more of a glimpse into my work.  Please take a look.

Leave a Reply

