10 Pictures Made After 9/11

In addition to my photography, I make small editioned books and boxes.  I make all of these under the imprint Kumquat Editions.

This is one of them, a little piece I call 10 Pictures Made After 9/11.

All of the pictures were gleaned  from different series, though most from a series I made in libraries of books, maps, and newspapers.

Thia edition is made from unique silver prints, each print about the size of your hand.

Kumquat Ediitons is a website I use to document my different multiples – books, boxes, and postcards.

Leave a Reply

