Up and Running

After years without, I’ve started a new website to show more of photographs.  The address:  http://www.briancarnold.com/

It’s been a while, so I figured it might be good to get more of photographs online again.

There is still lots missing (I make lots of photographs), but it’s better than nothing.

I also have to add that disclaimer, as always, that much of what I love about black and white photography simply doesn’t happen digitally.

Nonetheless, you can get a sense of different things I’ve done over the years (even my earliest platinum/palladium prints from Colorado are up).

And one more disclaimer, my two most recent projects – By Night (or A Wolf Among Wolves) and A Night at the Bintang Cafe, as well as a myriad of smaller projects – aren’t up just yet, so check back soon.

Leave a Reply

