New Blog

It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted anything here.

I hope I am not done here – I’ve been a life long writer of journals – but lately much of my time has been spent either reconciling some negatives I made this winter, or pursuing something new.

I’ve been engaged in a research project, something that I hope might become long term.  I’ve been given a small grant to look at some research opportunities in Indonesia, specifically looking into contemporary photographic practices in the islands.

I’ve started a new blog, to document some of research and experiences, Fotografi di Indonesia.  I hope you’ll take a look, and possibly follow along.

Additionally, I should be posting some more updates on my either blog, Kumquat Editions.  Take a look soon…..

Leave a Reply

