Notes from Under the Milky Way

Brian Arnold - Sadie & Christ

I’ve been incredibly remiss in keeping on top of my journaling. The good news, however, is that I’ve remained pretty active in my studio.

Brian Arnold - steamer#1

And today, I’ve been pretty busy with my scanner, so I think over the next few days I am going to post some recent work.

Brian Arnold - root

These pictures are all from an ongoing project with the working title Under the Milky Way (here are a couple of earlier posts on the project).

Brian Arnold - Sadie sick

In essence, Under the Milky Way is a study of my own day-to-day life, though done with my usual spirit of metaphysical inquiry.

Brian Arnold - window and tree

Leave a Reply

